Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 149 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 62 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 85 reviews

The salesman Mike was first class with a lot of knowledge
Premier Toyota
By Yates J
1 year 5 months ago
Great experience
Premier Toyota
By Gonzalez I
1 year 6 months ago
I am very satisfied with Toyota, the car I've got feels and looks amazing and the service at the dealer was outstanding
Excellent service
Premier Toyota
By Newell N
1 year 7 months ago
I bought a new corolla recently and Mike was an excellent salesman who ensured I was comfortable at all time during my test drive. Mike eases any anxieties I may have had driving the new car as automatic from manual was very new to me, however Mike allowed me to take my time without any rush. I have been a Toyota customer for over 15yrs now and I look forward for the next 15...
Good all round experience
Premier Toyota
By Williams F
1 year 8 months ago
I first used the service in August when ordering my car, and again when collecting my new car in September and everything was seamless Andy your a star.
nice car
Premier Toyota
By Edwards R
1 year 9 months ago
Iam happy with the car, I would have been happier if whoever cleaned the car had done a better job and sorted out the discolouring on the plastic trim
Premier Toyota
By Sandra
1 year 10 months ago
The salesman Billy was excellent. I must have drove him insane with all my emails and questions. Billy and Toyota in llandudno, went above and beyond with their service. I even got my car earlier than expected. Thank you ever so much, I'm extremely grateful and the chr hybrid 1.8 dymactic is amazing, thank you x
Excellent customer service
Premier Toyota
By Seabs73
3 years 12 months ago
Didn’t set out to visit the Toyota dealership was just passing and saw an offer for a brand new car that I couldn’t refuse. Extremely happy with my new car.
Very friendly, absolutely no pressure and very helpful
Premier Toyota
By Carol and tony
4 years 2 weeks ago
One of the best dealerships we have ever been to
Excellent service
Premier Toyota
By MF7890
4 years 1 month ago
My new Aygo X-play is just perfect. Excellent service - the whole process and experience of buying my new Aygo was perfect . Thank you Ray
Purchase
Premier Toyota
By Brian Al
4 years 1 month ago
Efficient relable and friendly

Pages

Fantastic service and fabulous nice staff.
Premier Toyota
By Roberts R
1 year 11 months ago
Thank you Neil for the high standard customer care.
Excellent Service with excellent staff
Premier Toyota
By Williams L
1 year 11 months ago
Had a regas on my air conditioning and new tyre, great service received at Toyota Llandudno Junction, always the same first class
Great service
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Best service experience ever
Premier Toyota
By Beagle Dad
2 years 3 months ago
Easy to book , with no lengthy delay. Friendly welcome with everything handled efficiently. Car cleaned and vacuumed too
Great Service
Premier Toyota
By Phillips G
2 years 3 months ago
Had my car picked up off my drive and delivered back into my drive after a service. Brilliant Toyota cars. Never need anything doing to them for ages.
Great Staff and Service
Premier Toyota
By Lyndon Williams
2 years 3 months ago
From the beginning when dealing with Premier TOYOTA weather the Sales or Service dept. You are treated with excellent customer service, all of the staff treat you as a valued customer, and keep you informed of everything they are going to do and what needs doing and when it will be done by, and they are always true to their word, it is a pleasure to deal with this dealership.
Super service as always
Premier Toyota
By Horrocks S
2 years 3 months ago
Always helpful
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
I have a mobility car this is the first time in years everything has been done for me from reception ringing to arrange the service to fitting me in around my other appointments to actually offering a courtesy car... So so helpful, polite, and professional I came away thinking I mattered thank you And the car a hybrid is the best car I've had would definitely have another comfortable, roomy, good looking and really economical Thank you very much appreciated
Fantastic service
Premier Toyota
By Laird S
2 years 5 months ago
Service was friendly, completed in the time agreed and as always the personnel are great
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Llandudno dealership seem to offer an excellent service all round

Pages