Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 30 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 16 reviews

Services Rating

4.7

Based on 14 reviews

Excellent customer service
By Seabs73
5 months 3 weeks ago
Didn’t set out to visit the Toyota dealership was just passing and saw an offer for a brand new car that I couldn’t refuse. Extremely happy with my new car.
Very friendly, absolutely no pressure and very helpful
By Carol and tony
6 months 1 week ago
One of the best dealerships we have ever been to
Excellent service
By MF7890
7 months 1 week ago
My new Aygo X-play is just perfect. Excellent service - the whole process and experience of buying my new Aygo was perfect . Thank you Ray
Purchase
By Brian Al
7 months 1 week ago
Efficient relable and friendly
Best service yet
By Tom the dog i walk
7 months 1 week ago
I HAD A RAV4 WHICH I HAD PREVIOSLY HAD THE BRAKES SERVICED BUT THE HARD WINTER FROZE THE HYDRAULICS OR THE CYLINDERS. THE GARAGES COULD NOT REPAIR AS IT WAS EASTER. SO NO CHOICE I HAD TO BUY ANOTHER ONE. MY PREVIOUS ONE (RAV4) ALSO NEEDED NEW TYRES AND SERVICING SO I REPLACED IT LIKEWISE. NOT SURE IT WAS THE BEST SOLUTION BUT I HAVE NOW DONE THIS TWICE!! BUT ITNWORKED FOR ME.
My dealings with premier toyota
By Grape
7 months 2 weeks ago
Used the Toyota dealership having been there with my wife when she bought her Yaris which incidentally was. her fifth toyota From this dealer so you can see we are well pleased with the service received.
Very good service
By Mr delighted
8 months 1 day ago
I have used Toyota twice now and each time you are treated with respect, the Sales team are not pushing they are there to help you in every way, very helpful and friendly team. And they do a lovely coffee while you're there.
CH-R purchase
By Ian Harris
8 months 1 week ago
Cannot fault the dealership at all. Very professional with excellent service by Antonio, our sales rep. Highly recommended
Great customer service all round and felt special.
By Aidie
9 months 1 week ago
Love my C-HR car. A lot for your money.
Car Purchase(2)
By Steve salt
9 months 2 weeks ago
Great experience purchasing cars from Toyota at Llandudno Junction. Stuart Hughes was very professional in his sales management and my wife and I are very happy with the Aygo and the super duper Toyota CH R Red Edition

Pages

Amazing dealership
By Paul Whittaker
5 months 2 weeks ago
Every time I’ve visited this dealership I’ve been treated like a member of their family , the staff all ways have the time to talk and help and their services are second to none
Great service
By Vix1
5 months 3 weeks ago
Satisfaction on service
Excellent service
By Dave Lus
6 months 1 week ago
I took my Urban Cruiser in for warranty work to be carried out. I came out of Premier Toyota with a very nice Toyota C-HR to use until my Cruiser was ready. What a great experience I had and now I want one. Thank you Premier Toyota.
Quick fix on engine warning light.
By Rhos boy 66
7 months 1 week ago
I'd just purchased the car from the dealer and a week later I was driving through the mountains and a cluster of engine warning lights came on, don't panic, but I did! I drove straight away to the garage (no appointment) and they sorted it out straight away, found out what the fault was and repaired it. It was just an air sensor needed replacing. Nice one.
Great service
By Gizmo1949
7 months 2 weeks ago
Had a full service done a week ago and, as always, the service was first class. Highly recommend Premier Toyota, Llandudno Justion
First service
By faust006
7 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service Toyota even offered to clean the car before giving it back great customer care throughout.
Lack of customer service
By gonfishing
8 months 1 week ago
Very happy too sell you a car and that is it, i have dirt and debri come into the inside of my car doors and i was told too drill a couple holes and stick a piece of plastic on the front mud flaps , this is a £30,000 plus car and that is the help i get
Great customer service
By LisaJayne
8 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional customer service. Car was in for M.O.T & Service. Took it in for 8.30 am and was told to collect it at 2pm. It was ready before time.
Great service as usual
By Morfudd
9 months 19 hours ago
Both service and MOT completed with no problems. Everyone from reception onwards are always so kind and helpful
Helpful and understanding
By Catherinann
9 months 3 days ago
I brought my car in on a recall and other issues were fixed at the same time.. Had a cappuccino and a biscuit and watched TV whilst waiting....

Pages