Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 72 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 19 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 51 reviews

Good all round experience
By Williams F
2 weeks 10 hours ago
I first used the service in August when ordering my car, and again when collecting my new car in September and everything was seamless Andy your a star.
nice car
By Edwards R
1 month 2 weeks ago
Iam happy with the car, I would have been happier if whoever cleaned the car had done a better job and sorted out the discolouring on the plastic trim
By Sandra
2 months 6 days ago
The salesman Billy was excellent. I must have drove him insane with all my emails and questions. Billy and Toyota in llandudno, went above and beyond with their service. I even got my car earlier than expected. Thank you ever so much, I'm extremely grateful and the chr hybrid 1.8 dymactic is amazing, thank you x
Excellent customer service
By Seabs73
2 years 4 months ago
Didn’t set out to visit the Toyota dealership was just passing and saw an offer for a brand new car that I couldn’t refuse. Extremely happy with my new car.
Very friendly, absolutely no pressure and very helpful
By Carol and tony
2 years 4 months ago
One of the best dealerships we have ever been to
Excellent service
By MF7890
2 years 5 months ago
My new Aygo X-play is just perfect. Excellent service - the whole process and experience of buying my new Aygo was perfect . Thank you Ray
Purchase
By Brian Al
2 years 5 months ago
Efficient relable and friendly
Best service yet
By Tom the dog i walk
2 years 5 months ago
I HAD A RAV4 WHICH I HAD PREVIOSLY HAD THE BRAKES SERVICED BUT THE HARD WINTER FROZE THE HYDRAULICS OR THE CYLINDERS. THE GARAGES COULD NOT REPAIR AS IT WAS EASTER. SO NO CHOICE I HAD TO BUY ANOTHER ONE. MY PREVIOUS ONE (RAV4) ALSO NEEDED NEW TYRES AND SERVICING SO I REPLACED IT LIKEWISE. NOT SURE IT WAS THE BEST SOLUTION BUT I HAVE NOW DONE THIS TWICE!! BUT ITNWORKED FOR ME.
My dealings with premier toyota
By Grape
2 years 5 months ago
Used the Toyota dealership having been there with my wife when she bought her Yaris which incidentally was. her fifth toyota From this dealer so you can see we are well pleased with the service received.
Very good service
By Mr delighted
2 years 6 months ago
I have used Toyota twice now and each time you are treated with respect, the Sales team are not pushing they are there to help you in every way, very helpful and friendly team. And they do a lovely coffee while you're there.

Pages

Great dealership
By Jones R
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Not looking after mobility customers as they should and lack of staff
By Jones A
1 month 2 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Morgan E
2 months 2 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied in all aspects
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Grwat Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Look no further for friendlier more welcoming helpful people when choosing and looking after your car. Whether its new or used.
Fantastic service and fabulous nice staff.
By Roberts R
3 months 10 hours ago
Thank you Neil for the high standard customer care.
Excellent Service with excellent staff
By Williams L
3 months 6 days ago
Had a regas on my air conditioning and new tyre, great service received at Toyota Llandudno Junction, always the same first class
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Best service experience ever
By Beagle Dad
7 months 1 week ago
Easy to book , with no lengthy delay. Friendly welcome with everything handled efficiently. Car cleaned and vacuumed too

Pages