Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 127 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 49 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 76 reviews

Brilliant local service
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 11 hours ago
Very satisfied with service
Very happy with the service I get at Premier Toyota, Llandudno Junction.
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I was treated with great respect and warmth. A
Premier Toyota
By Plane A
1 month 1 week ago
A very good deal was put together quickly with no pressure.
Service, Care and consideration for customers needs.
Premier Toyota
By Singleton D
1 month 2 weeks ago
I bought my car a week ago, a pleasant stress free experience. Many thanks Mike for all your help in changing our car for yet another Toyota see you again when it comes up for renewal.
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
A perfect dealership with knowledge, compassion, understanding & friendly
Premier Toyota
By sfsayer
2 months 1 day ago
Toyota was not on our books to even test drive! Must admit that having a good salesman ( Billy) with no pressure & extremely friendly makes the perfect combination, oh, plus a beautiful car to drive. Feeling at ease made me very quickly decide that this was the car for me.
Great service m
Premier Toyota
By Jones D
2 months 5 days ago
Very satisfied
Really good sales experience.
Premier Toyota
By Pat
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have just purchased my 5th Toyota, my first with Premier Toyota. Andy made the whole process slick and very professional. I would thoroughly recommend both to anyone looking for a new car.
Excellent Service
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

First class service
Premier Toyota
By Morgan J
3 weeks 6 days ago
I've been taking my Hilux to Premier in Llandudno Junction for a couple of years now. Always first class friendly service at the right price. Exactly what I need as a business owner. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Great personal service
Premier Toyota
By Roch S
1 month 1 day ago
very satisfied as usual
Good service.
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied.
SERVICE DEPARTMENT GOOD
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Premier Toyota
By Jones L
1 month 3 weeks ago
Quickly does it
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced all fine
Excellent service
Premier Toyota
By Williams L
2 months 2 weeks ago
As always I would recommend Toyota in Llandudno Junction everyone I have ever dealt with is professional and courteous and goes that extra to make sure the customer is happy
Excepional., Courtious Service
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 11 hours ago
Had the Service and MOT recently
Efficient prompt service last
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
Last week
great service - less of a wait than expected
Premier Toyota
By Hatcher J
3 months 1 week ago
very satisfied

Pages