Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 98 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 32 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 64 reviews

Great service and friendly staff.
By Penlington L
2 weeks 4 days ago
I was very satisfied with the service I got.
By Corriea R
1 month 1 week ago
Always friendly and informative
By Mabon
1 month 3 weeks ago
From ordering the vehicle to driving it away I was kept informed and all went very smoothly and all the sales people were most helpful, what more could I want?
Yards hybrid
By Weston M
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great car to drive, love it
Fantastic service,
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
I got it over a week ago, service was fantastic, Andy was was polite and respectful and friendly he wasn’t a robot reading of a script and if needed some more help with the car just to phone or email him and he would sort it out. I asked questions before by email and he would phone me back with the answer and very quick response
Great service
By Sabea Z
2 months 4 days ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago and it was excellent
Great Service
By Greening J
4 months 2 weeks ago
The salesperson was very helpful, did not pressure me and seemed to care that my needs were met rather than his need to make a sale
Great service from Stuart
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Was looking for a car about 2 years old and after a great consultation went for a new one because of the value
great service
By Garner P
4 months 4 weeks ago
excellent sales person from Ray
I find that all departments of Premier Toyota are excellent. All staff are very friendly ,professional and go out of their way to be helpful
By Johnson J
5 months 2 days ago
I am always treated with respect by staff. As a woman driver I have found some garages are very " patronising " if you are a woman.This has never happened at Premier Toyota .I do sometimes ring the Service Department with questions that ,for them ,are extremely straightforward. They are always supportive and helpful. ( and never laugh!!??)

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Always satisfied with whatever work is done
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Thank you, for safe and reliable service. Went the extra mile by picking up and dropping off my car.
Hilux service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
It's the 3rd time I have taken my hilux to the dealer (2 services and a timing belt ) all 3 occasions the bill has been exactly what I quoted even when I asked them to check a few issues , brake pads being 1 normally garages would take the opportunity to change them even if they were ok but they advised me they were fine , very honest so that's the reason I keep returning .
By Roberts C
3 months 3 days ago
customer is king
By Ramsay T
3 months 1 week ago
staff maintain an extremely high standard of workmanship and empathy with the customer.
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
First visit to this dealership. Excellent service all round. Verry happy
Excellent Services
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service & Staff
Excellent service
By Sayce D
4 months 2 days ago
I used the services a week ago and was very satisfied
By Glover C
5 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
I was well looked after and treated extremely well. The service on my vehicle was prompt and took exactly the time I was told, I had to travel a fair distance to get to the service centre so quickness was important to me especially during Covid 19 restrictions in Llandudno area.

Pages