Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 63 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 16 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 45 reviews

Excellent customer service
By Seabs73
2 years 1 month ago
Didn’t set out to visit the Toyota dealership was just passing and saw an offer for a brand new car that I couldn’t refuse. Extremely happy with my new car.
Very friendly, absolutely no pressure and very helpful
By Carol and tony
2 years 2 months ago
One of the best dealerships we have ever been to
Excellent service
By MF7890
2 years 2 months ago
My new Aygo X-play is just perfect. Excellent service - the whole process and experience of buying my new Aygo was perfect . Thank you Ray
Purchase
By Brian Al
2 years 2 months ago
Efficient relable and friendly
Best service yet
By Tom the dog i walk
2 years 2 months ago
I HAD A RAV4 WHICH I HAD PREVIOSLY HAD THE BRAKES SERVICED BUT THE HARD WINTER FROZE THE HYDRAULICS OR THE CYLINDERS. THE GARAGES COULD NOT REPAIR AS IT WAS EASTER. SO NO CHOICE I HAD TO BUY ANOTHER ONE. MY PREVIOUS ONE (RAV4) ALSO NEEDED NEW TYRES AND SERVICING SO I REPLACED IT LIKEWISE. NOT SURE IT WAS THE BEST SOLUTION BUT I HAVE NOW DONE THIS TWICE!! BUT ITNWORKED FOR ME.
My dealings with premier toyota
By Grape
2 years 3 months ago
Used the Toyota dealership having been there with my wife when she bought her Yaris which incidentally was. her fifth toyota From this dealer so you can see we are well pleased with the service received.
Very good service
By Mr delighted
2 years 3 months ago
I have used Toyota twice now and each time you are treated with respect, the Sales team are not pushing they are there to help you in every way, very helpful and friendly team. And they do a lovely coffee while you're there.
CH-R purchase
By Ian Harris
2 years 4 months ago
Cannot fault the dealership at all. Very professional with excellent service by Antonio, our sales rep. Highly recommended
Great customer service all round and felt special.
By Aidie
2 years 5 months ago
Love my C-HR car. A lot for your money.
Car Purchase(2)
By Steve salt
2 years 5 months ago
Great experience purchasing cars from Toyota at Llandudno Junction. Stuart Hughes was very professional in his sales management and my wife and I are very happy with the Aygo and the super duper Toyota CH R Red Edition

Pages

Fantastic service and fabulous nice staff.
By Roberts R
1 week 2 days ago
Thank you Neil for the high standard customer care.
Excellent Service with excellent staff
By Williams L
2 weeks 1 day ago
Had a regas on my air conditioning and new tyre, great service received at Toyota Llandudno Junction, always the same first class
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Best service experience ever
By Beagle Dad
4 months 3 weeks ago
Easy to book , with no lengthy delay. Friendly welcome with everything handled efficiently. Car cleaned and vacuumed too
Great Service
By Phillips G
4 months 3 weeks ago
Had my car picked up off my drive and delivered back into my drive after a service. Brilliant Toyota cars. Never need anything doing to them for ages.
Great Staff and Service
By Lyndon Williams
4 months 3 weeks ago
From the beginning when dealing with Premier TOYOTA weather the Sales or Service dept. You are treated with excellent customer service, all of the staff treat you as a valued customer, and keep you informed of everything they are going to do and what needs doing and when it will be done by, and they are always true to their word, it is a pleasure to deal with this dealership.
Super service as always
By Horrocks S
5 months 4 days ago
Always helpful
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
I have a mobility car this is the first time in years everything has been done for me from reception ringing to arrange the service to fitting me in around my other appointments to actually offering a courtesy car... So so helpful, polite, and professional I came away thinking I mattered thank you And the car a hybrid is the best car I've had would definitely have another comfortable, roomy, good looking and really economical Thank you very much appreciated
Fantastic service
By Laird S
7 months 1 week ago
Service was friendly, completed in the time agreed and as always the personnel are great
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Llandudno dealership seem to offer an excellent service all round

Pages