Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 89 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 26 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 61 reviews

Great Service
By Greening J
2 months 1 day ago
The salesperson was very helpful, did not pressure me and seemed to care that my needs were met rather than his need to make a sale
Great service from Stuart
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Was looking for a car about 2 years old and after a great consultation went for a new one because of the value
great service
By Garner P
2 months 1 week ago
excellent sales person from Ray
I find that all departments of Premier Toyota are excellent. All staff are very friendly ,professional and go out of their way to be helpful
By Johnson J
2 months 2 weeks ago
I am always treated with respect by staff. As a woman driver I have found some garages are very " patronising " if you are a woman.This has never happened at Premier Toyota .I do sometimes ring the Service Department with questions that ,for them ,are extremely straightforward. They are always supportive and helpful. ( and never laugh!!??)
The salesman Mike was first class with a lot of knowledge
By Yates J
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great experience
By Gonzalez I
3 months 1 week ago
I am very satisfied with Toyota, the car I've got feels and looks amazing and the service at the dealer was outstanding
Excellent service
By Newell N
4 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a new corolla recently and Mike was an excellent salesman who ensured I was comfortable at all time during my test drive. Mike eases any anxieties I may have had driving the new car as automatic from manual was very new to me, however Mike allowed me to take my time without any rush. I have been a Toyota customer for over 15yrs now and I look forward for the next 15...
Good all round experience
By Williams F
5 months 2 weeks ago
I first used the service in August when ordering my car, and again when collecting my new car in September and everything was seamless Andy your a star.
nice car
By Edwards R
6 months 2 weeks ago
Iam happy with the car, I would have been happier if whoever cleaned the car had done a better job and sorted out the discolouring on the plastic trim
By Sandra
7 months 1 week ago
The salesman Billy was excellent. I must have drove him insane with all my emails and questions. Billy and Toyota in llandudno, went above and beyond with their service. I even got my car earlier than expected. Thank you ever so much, I'm extremely grateful and the chr hybrid 1.8 dymactic is amazing, thank you x

Pages

By Roberts C
2 weeks 2 days ago
customer is king
By Ramsay T
3 weeks 4 days ago
staff maintain an extremely high standard of workmanship and empathy with the customer.
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
First visit to this dealership. Excellent service all round. Verry happy
Excellent Services
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent Service & Staff
Excellent service
By Sayce D
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago and was very satisfied
By Glover C
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I was well looked after and treated extremely well. The service on my vehicle was prompt and took exactly the time I was told, I had to travel a fair distance to get to the service centre so quickness was important to me especially during Covid 19 restrictions in Llandudno area.
Great Dealership
By Thomas G
4 months 1 week ago
I have been a customer for 18 years, have always been treated like a valued customer, the Yaris is a great car and would certainly recommend it! The staff at Premier are always polite, helpful and make good offers. I have always had great service. I would like to thank and recommend them.
Fab service
By Crompton V
4 months 4 weeks ago
Thanks Toyota for repairing my vehicle quickly and thoroughly
great polite service
By soosoo
5 months 3 days ago
I have been going there for many years now, and always have polite and pleasant service, I am lent a car when necessary, and up to now have enjoyed sitting in their reception, but sadly this time no TV and no coffee! not their fault. Toyota look after you very well indeed

Pages