Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 57 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 16 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 39 reviews

Excellent customer service
By Seabs73
1 year 9 months ago
Didn’t set out to visit the Toyota dealership was just passing and saw an offer for a brand new car that I couldn’t refuse. Extremely happy with my new car.
Very friendly, absolutely no pressure and very helpful
By Carol and tony
1 year 9 months ago
One of the best dealerships we have ever been to
Best service yet
By Tom the dog i walk
1 year 10 months ago
I HAD A RAV4 WHICH I HAD PREVIOSLY HAD THE BRAKES SERVICED BUT THE HARD WINTER FROZE THE HYDRAULICS OR THE CYLINDERS. THE GARAGES COULD NOT REPAIR AS IT WAS EASTER. SO NO CHOICE I HAD TO BUY ANOTHER ONE. MY PREVIOUS ONE (RAV4) ALSO NEEDED NEW TYRES AND SERVICING SO I REPLACED IT LIKEWISE. NOT SURE IT WAS THE BEST SOLUTION BUT I HAVE NOW DONE THIS TWICE!! BUT ITNWORKED FOR ME.
Excellent service
By MF7890
1 year 10 months ago
My new Aygo X-play is just perfect. Excellent service - the whole process and experience of buying my new Aygo was perfect . Thank you Ray
Purchase
By Brian Al
1 year 10 months ago
Efficient relable and friendly
My dealings with premier toyota
By Grape
1 year 10 months ago
Used the Toyota dealership having been there with my wife when she bought her Yaris which incidentally was. her fifth toyota From this dealer so you can see we are well pleased with the service received.
Very good service
By Mr delighted
1 year 11 months ago
I have used Toyota twice now and each time you are treated with respect, the Sales team are not pushing they are there to help you in every way, very helpful and friendly team. And they do a lovely coffee while you're there.
CH-R purchase
By Ian Harris
1 year 11 months ago
Cannot fault the dealership at all. Very professional with excellent service by Antonio, our sales rep. Highly recommended
Great customer service all round and felt special.
By Aidie
2 years 2 weeks ago
Love my C-HR car. A lot for your money.
Car Purchase(2)
By Steve salt
2 years 2 weeks ago
Great experience purchasing cars from Toyota at Llandudno Junction. Stuart Hughes was very professional in his sales management and my wife and I are very happy with the Aygo and the super duper Toyota CH R Red Edition

Pages

Super service as always
By Horrocks S
2 weeks 5 days ago
Always helpful
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I have a mobility car this is the first time in years everything has been done for me from reception ringing to arrange the service to fitting me in around my other appointments to actually offering a courtesy car... So so helpful, polite, and professional I came away thinking I mattered thank you And the car a hybrid is the best car I've had would definitely have another comfortable, roomy, good looking and really economical Thank you very much appreciated
Fantastic service
By Laird S
2 months 3 weeks ago
Service was friendly, completed in the time agreed and as always the personnel are great
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Llandudno dealership seem to offer an excellent service all round
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Thanks for brilliant service as usual dad
Excellent service
By Hughes R
3 months 2 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Excellent customer service
Premier Excellent Dealership
By Thomas G
4 months 2 weeks ago
I would recommend Premier, I have always had excellent service and cars and would freely admit I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Another great service from Premier Toyota- "Nil satis nisi optimum"
By Rees Jones M
4 months 2 weeks ago
I recently had my Auris serviced and MOT at Premier Toyota and as usual the service was exemplary from the lady who meets and greets you to the two service managers who dealt with me. Nigel was also great in taking and collecting me from my home address. Thank You to all not forgetting the service technician of course.

Pages