Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 50 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 16 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 25 reviews

Excellent customer service
By Seabs73
1 year 5 months ago
Didn’t set out to visit the Toyota dealership was just passing and saw an offer for a brand new car that I couldn’t refuse. Extremely happy with my new car.
Very friendly, absolutely no pressure and very helpful
By Carol and tony
1 year 6 months ago
One of the best dealerships we have ever been to
Best service yet
By Tom the dog i walk
1 year 7 months ago
I HAD A RAV4 WHICH I HAD PREVIOSLY HAD THE BRAKES SERVICED BUT THE HARD WINTER FROZE THE HYDRAULICS OR THE CYLINDERS. THE GARAGES COULD NOT REPAIR AS IT WAS EASTER. SO NO CHOICE I HAD TO BUY ANOTHER ONE. MY PREVIOUS ONE (RAV4) ALSO NEEDED NEW TYRES AND SERVICING SO I REPLACED IT LIKEWISE. NOT SURE IT WAS THE BEST SOLUTION BUT I HAVE NOW DONE THIS TWICE!! BUT ITNWORKED FOR ME.
Excellent service
By MF7890
1 year 7 months ago
My new Aygo X-play is just perfect. Excellent service - the whole process and experience of buying my new Aygo was perfect . Thank you Ray
Purchase
By Brian Al
1 year 7 months ago
Efficient relable and friendly
My dealings with premier toyota
By Grape
1 year 7 months ago
Used the Toyota dealership having been there with my wife when she bought her Yaris which incidentally was. her fifth toyota From this dealer so you can see we are well pleased with the service received.
Very good service
By Mr delighted
1 year 7 months ago
I have used Toyota twice now and each time you are treated with respect, the Sales team are not pushing they are there to help you in every way, very helpful and friendly team. And they do a lovely coffee while you're there.
CH-R purchase
By Ian Harris
1 year 8 months ago
Cannot fault the dealership at all. Very professional with excellent service by Antonio, our sales rep. Highly recommended
Great customer service all round and felt special.
By Aidie
1 year 9 months ago
Love my C-HR car. A lot for your money.
Car Purchase(2)
By Steve salt
1 year 9 months ago
Great experience purchasing cars from Toyota at Llandudno Junction. Stuart Hughes was very professional in his sales management and my wife and I are very happy with the Aygo and the super duper Toyota CH R Red Edition

Pages

Great Service and professional
By Smith L
5 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from this dealership
Great service
By Paul Fitz
6 months 2 hours ago
Friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Best garage around excellent service
By Neary P
6 months 4 weeks ago
Only last week I had it serviced
Excellent service
By Thomas G
7 months 2 weeks ago
Both my wife and I use the dealership in Llandudno Junction and we are both full of praise for the service hospitality and general customer care.I have a friend who uses the same dealership and he is of the same opinion .
Great service as always
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Could not do any better
By Griff'o
8 months 2 days ago
Great service and very polite and good coffee while you are waiting.
Great service with staff that are very pleasant and courteous
By Kelsall C
8 months 1 week ago
As usual my yearly service last week was carried out with no fuss , my car was returned cleaned and in perfect working order
I am still waiting for an explanation why my passenger seat is not moving
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Further to my expensively paid repair at your garage I have discovered at home that my passenger seat is not moving. In the same day, Saturday, 22 February 2019 I have called back to enquire. I was told I will get an answer by email the following Monday. Nothing happened.
Great service
By Phillips G
8 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service and efficiency and friendliness of the staff. I liked that you can always look around there showroom and not be pressured into buying a new car.

Pages