Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 77 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 20 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 55 reviews

Excellent service
By Newell N
1 month 2 weeks ago
I bought a new corolla recently and Mike was an excellent salesman who ensured I was comfortable at all time during my test drive. Mike eases any anxieties I may have had driving the new car as automatic from manual was very new to me, however Mike allowed me to take my time without any rush. I have been a Toyota customer for over 15yrs now and I look forward for the next 15...
Good all round experience
By Williams F
2 months 2 weeks ago
I first used the service in August when ordering my car, and again when collecting my new car in September and everything was seamless Andy your a star.
nice car
By Edwards R
3 months 3 weeks ago
Iam happy with the car, I would have been happier if whoever cleaned the car had done a better job and sorted out the discolouring on the plastic trim
By Sandra
4 months 1 week ago
The salesman Billy was excellent. I must have drove him insane with all my emails and questions. Billy and Toyota in llandudno, went above and beyond with their service. I even got my car earlier than expected. Thank you ever so much, I'm extremely grateful and the chr hybrid 1.8 dymactic is amazing, thank you x
Excellent customer service
By Seabs73
2 years 6 months ago
Didn’t set out to visit the Toyota dealership was just passing and saw an offer for a brand new car that I couldn’t refuse. Extremely happy with my new car.
Very friendly, absolutely no pressure and very helpful
By Carol and tony
2 years 7 months ago
One of the best dealerships we have ever been to
Excellent service
By MF7890
2 years 7 months ago
My new Aygo X-play is just perfect. Excellent service - the whole process and experience of buying my new Aygo was perfect . Thank you Ray
Purchase
By Brian Al
2 years 7 months ago
Efficient relable and friendly
Best service yet
By Tom the dog i walk
2 years 7 months ago
I HAD A RAV4 WHICH I HAD PREVIOSLY HAD THE BRAKES SERVICED BUT THE HARD WINTER FROZE THE HYDRAULICS OR THE CYLINDERS. THE GARAGES COULD NOT REPAIR AS IT WAS EASTER. SO NO CHOICE I HAD TO BUY ANOTHER ONE. MY PREVIOUS ONE (RAV4) ALSO NEEDED NEW TYRES AND SERVICING SO I REPLACED IT LIKEWISE. NOT SURE IT WAS THE BEST SOLUTION BUT I HAVE NOW DONE THIS TWICE!! BUT ITNWORKED FOR ME.
My dealings with premier toyota
By Grape
2 years 8 months ago
Used the Toyota dealership having been there with my wife when she bought her Yaris which incidentally was. her fifth toyota From this dealer so you can see we are well pleased with the service received.

Pages

Excellent
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I was well looked after and treated extremely well. The service on my vehicle was prompt and took exactly the time I was told, I had to travel a fair distance to get to the service centre so quickness was important to me especially during Covid 19 restrictions in Llandudno area.
Great Dealership
By Thomas G
1 month 1 week ago
I have been a customer for 18 years, have always been treated like a valued customer, the Yaris is a great car and would certainly recommend it! The staff at Premier are always polite, helpful and make good offers. I have always had great service. I would like to thank and recommend them.
Fab service
By Crompton V
2 months 2 days ago
Thanks Toyota for repairing my vehicle quickly and thoroughly
great polite service
By soosoo
2 months 6 days ago
I have been going there for many years now, and always have polite and pleasant service, I am lent a car when necessary, and up to now have enjoyed sitting in their reception, but sadly this time no TV and no coffee! not their fault. Toyota look after you very well indeed
Great dealership
By Jones R
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Not looking after mobility customers as they should and lack of staff
By Jones A
3 months 3 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Morgan E
4 months 3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied in all aspects
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Grwat Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Look no further for friendlier more welcoming helpful people when choosing and looking after your car. Whether its new or used.

Pages