Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 111 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 42 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 67 reviews

Really good sales experience.
Premier Toyota
By Pat
3 weeks 6 days ago
I have just purchased my 5th Toyota, my first with Premier Toyota. Andy made the whole process slick and very professional. I would thoroughly recommend both to anyone looking for a new car.
Excellent Service
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 19 hours ago
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 19 hours ago
The process was smooth
Premier Toyota
By Jones H
1 month 5 days ago
The process from appointment to pick up was professional and smooth
Brilliant service
Premier Toyota
By Owens A
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent experience and shall certainly be recommended.
My new Yaris
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
What a great car that’s fun and functional
A straightforward way to buy a car.
Premier Toyota
By Roberts P
1 month 3 weeks ago
We needed to change our elderly Corolla Verso for something more up to date and economical. The Yaris Hybrid answered most of our needs and the dealership made changing a 14 year old car for a new one. Nice one Premier!
My Experience At Toyota during my recent visit
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
It was a pleasure to buy my Toyota Rav4 from Premier Garage .The sales man was very professional and knowledgable .All my queries about new technology were dealt with thoroughly to my satisfaction .
EVERYTHING IS GREAT
Premier Toyota
By HILARY D
2 months 1 day ago
I love everything about Toyota, from the payment and service plans, to the hill start, beep assistance and dab radio, I always have, since my first, second hand 16 year old trouble free, no problems Toyota, I was very impressed then, and now! If I was richer, I would love an electric one. I wish everyone at Toyota the very best of good luck always!
Premier Toyota
By Hughes M
2 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

great service - less of a wait than expected
Premier Toyota
By Hatcher J
3 weeks 2 days ago
very satisfied
Great service
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
My car service was well organised and carried out to a high standard
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Always satisfied with whatever work is done
Great service
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you, for safe and reliable service. Went the extra mile by picking up and dropping off my car.
Hilux service
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
It's the 3rd time I have taken my hilux to the dealer (2 services and a timing belt ) all 3 occasions the bill has been exactly what I quoted even when I asked them to check a few issues , brake pads being 1 normally garages would take the opportunity to change them even if they were ok but they advised me they were fine , very honest so that's the reason I keep returning .
Premier Toyota
By Roberts C
5 months 3 weeks ago
customer is king
Premier Toyota
By Ramsay T
6 months 3 days ago
staff maintain an extremely high standard of workmanship and empathy with the customer.
Excellent Service
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
First visit to this dealership. Excellent service all round. Verry happy
Excellent Services
Premier Toyota
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service & Staff

Pages