Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service all round and felt special. Love my C-HR car. A lot for your money.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Purchase(2) Great experience purchasing cars from Toyota at Llandudno Junction. Stuart Hughes was very professional in his sales management and my wife and I are very happy with the Aygo and the super duper Toyota CH R Red Edition
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I had brilliant service from Antonio. Not pressured and got the deal and car that was suited perfect for me. Keep up the good work and thanks again for all the help. Will be using the dealership again in the future.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service, knowledgeable Staff Bought a new CH-R from Toyota Llandudno Junction last week. Very helpful and knowledgeable, Salesman Andy Bickerton knew his stuff! Rang me a couple of days later just to see if I had thought of any questions to ask him.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolutely brilliant service from Toyota Llandudno Junction Dealership Recently purchased a Toyota Dynamic C-HR from Llandudno Junction Toyota Dealership, my experience there was just brilliant, the enthusiastic & very professional Sales Executive answered all of my questions & from the moment of purchase to delivery far exceeded my expectations, thank you Toyota & special thanks to Stuart Hughes.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Excellent Service We were very pleased with our transaction with Premier Motors. . The whole experience wias excellent especially the salesman Andy Bickerton, he was the most knowlegable car salesman I have ever dealt with.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier service from Premier Toyota just bought my second car from Premier Toyota,nuff said really. excellent service,knowledgeable sales person and nice surroundings.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always had good service Just taken delivery of our fourth Aygo. Sales and service staff have always been courteous and efficient.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have had 3 cars and the service is brilliant...all the time. nothing is too much trouble. Very up to date in all specs. Pleasure to dobusiness wit
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great one to one service with Antionio.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service, fantastic car Very happy I decided to go with Toyota, no regrets
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service My last four cars have all be bought at Toyota and it's a pleasure to go there and to meet the same salesman. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. The service and care is second to none.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant nothing was too much trouble Toyota have got their customer service focus absolutley spot on, I have had my new car a week and have already received a courtesy call asking if everything is to my satisfaction, I wish all companies that sell you something would do that.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Cat Yaris Very professional and friendly staff attended to us while in the show rooms.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car & great customer service I've been with Toyota for many years now. Cars keep improving & have the latest technology. This is my first Hybrid car & it's a dream. Customer service is fantastic. Always friendly & helpful. 100% recommended.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used Toyota for many years and feel at ease and respected by all the staff who work there
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went to test drive for a work NHS lease car but we went with what Antonio offered as he had sold to us before.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A service with true professionalism and evidence of expert knowledge. I am delighted with my new car. Thanks to the staff at Toyota for being so good at explaining all the relevant information.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Fabulous customer service throughout
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic service very friendly and helpful at Toyota Llandudno Junction .
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Excellence! Nice to see so many smiley welcoming faces and our salesman, Andy Bickerton, leaves no stone unturned and produces excellent service when dealing with me. His knowledge is great and his patience and understanding can't be bettered. Well done, Andy and thanks.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience I have an AYGO on PCP I am really happy with the help I received from the sales staff and felt they went above and beyond to answer my questions. I love the car and the comfort of ith
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Really good service. Hoping the next 3 years with the car will be all as easy and good as getting the car has been.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience Delighted with my new car and the sales staff were so helpful but not at all pressurised would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier with the service and attention when buying a vehicle To be honest I wouldn't shop anywhere else now.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought my car 12 days ago and I don't regret it for one second. I chose a Toyota Verso and it's a wonderful vehicle. It's so comfortable, it has so many extras and it's great to drive.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant purchase experience Found staff all very willing and helpful and a pleasure to do business with. Would recommend this dealer as giving efficient service.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Staff very friendly and not pushy in the slightest. Very informative of the deal I went for and a lovely cup of coffee too!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another great service Everyone was polite, helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Very nice surroundings. Always made to feel important even when taking the car for it's service, they keep you informed as to where you are at with everything. Good job well done!!!
Date published: 2017-02-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006859-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 166.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual Both service and MOT completed with no problems. Everyone from reception onwards are always so kind and helpful
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and understanding I brought my car in on a recall and other issues were fixed at the same time.. Had a cappuccino and a biscuit and watched TV whilst waiting....
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and nothing is a problem I used them about 2 weeks ago and received a great service on what I wanted them to do
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience all round.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Service Nice friendly staff - driver who took me to my workplace and delivered my car was excellent thank you Llandudno Junction Toyota
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always get great service and really good deals have bought many cars from Premier and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car and service I used it everyday and exquisite car!!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service Service went without any problems
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have always been happy with the service I have received and the friendliness of all the staff.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been coming to Premier Toyota for 9 years now to buy/repair/bodywork/service and have always been so pleased with every aspect of their service. Never had this anywhere before and one reason I keep buying from them. My recent visit was for a first service and I needed a sit and wait. It was done quickly and came out to a nice clean car. Good to just sit and have a coffee and watch TV/read paper while I waited. Always so helpful and feel like a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Always polite, friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well looked after. Always courteous and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Service, Greeat Start Car booked in 2 weeks ahead & no problem to get a courtesy car. Car serviced in morning & collected at lunchtime, cleaned inside and out. I was spoilt!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visual six monthly inspection My visit a week ago went as expected. The staff were friendly and helpful. My appointment was on time and lasted the time stated. Will use again.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal service - made me feel a valued customer. I have only positive things to say about my experiences with the staff and service received at the Llandudno Junction branch.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had my car serviced last week. I have always appreciated the care and attention I have been given over many years. There attitudes and service has always been excellent. The staff are so friendly and efficient. Thanking you all
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dealership and service I have had toyota cars since 1974 all have been perfect. the dealership in Llandudno Junction is first class and I would freely recomend them to all
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service. Staff excellent Bought this and last car from Toyota and have been very happy with both
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from manifold replacement since my manifold replacement was completed by toyota at llandudno junction the warning lights for braking, abs & advice to stop the car have illuminated 4 times, though the check list sheet indicates that the brake fluid level was correct after the service. this may be a coincidence, but it has never occurred beforehand.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always happy with the service i receive. what ever i'm there for.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealer Had my first ever experience at this dealership when I bought my Yaris, I love my car and the extra products such as the service plan are fab!. Antonio was so friendly and helpful I would definitely buy a car from him again. It was a very pleasent experience and a very pleasant place to be. 5 Stars!!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Always go there when the car needs attention
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, friendly and helpful staff I was given a lift home and picked up from home on time. My car had been washed and cleaned, which i wasn't expecting and I could feel the improvement in driving immediately
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Efficient service
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing dealership I would not hesitate to recommend Premier Toyota to anyone looking for a great dealership to both purchase and then to trust to look after your valuable purchase, my father has purchased 4 Toyota cars from them and has all ways been extremely happy with their service, I've purchased 3 Toyota cars from Premier Toyota and have always had a great experience in both the purchase and the after sales care they provide Well done and keep up the amazing service P w
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was impressed by Premier Toyota's extremely professional approach.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional dealership Very happy with the service
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Every time I have a need to contact Premier Toyota I am always dealt with to the very highest standards all the staff are excellent from buying to servicing would recommend this garage to anyone
Date published: 2016-08-31
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006859-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT