Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always had good service Just taken delivery of our fourth Aygo. Sales and service staff have always been courteous and efficient.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have had 3 cars and the service is brilliant...all the time. nothing is too much trouble. Very up to date in all specs. Pleasure to dobusiness wit
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great one to one service with Antionio.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service, fantastic car Very happy I decided to go with Toyota, no regrets
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service My last four cars have all be bought at Toyota and it's a pleasure to go there and to meet the same salesman. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. The service and care is second to none.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant nothing was too much trouble Toyota have got their customer service focus absolutley spot on, I have had my new car a week and have already received a courtesy call asking if everything is to my satisfaction, I wish all companies that sell you something would do that.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Cat Yaris Very professional and friendly staff attended to us while in the show rooms.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car & great customer service I've been with Toyota for many years now. Cars keep improving & have the latest technology. This is my first Hybrid car & it's a dream. Customer service is fantastic. Always friendly & helpful. 100% recommended.
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006859-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car and service I used it everyday and exquisite car!!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service Service went without any problems
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have always been happy with the service I have received and the friendliness of all the staff.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been coming to Premier Toyota for 9 years now to buy/repair/bodywork/service and have always been so pleased with every aspect of their service. Never had this anywhere before and one reason I keep buying from them. My recent visit was for a first service and I needed a sit and wait. It was done quickly and came out to a nice clean car. Good to just sit and have a coffee and watch TV/read paper while I waited. Always so helpful and feel like a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Always polite, friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well looked after. Always courteous and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Service, Greeat Start Car booked in 2 weeks ahead & no problem to get a courtesy car. Car serviced in morning & collected at lunchtime, cleaned inside and out. I was spoilt!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visual six monthly inspection My visit a week ago went as expected. The staff were friendly and helpful. My appointment was on time and lasted the time stated. Will use again.
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006859-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT