Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolutely brilliant service from Toyota Llandudno Junction Dealership Recently purchased a Toyota Dynamic C-HR from Llandudno Junction Toyota Dealership, my experience there was just brilliant, the enthusiastic & very professional Sales Executive answered all of my questions & from the moment of purchase to delivery far exceeded my expectations, thank you Toyota & special thanks to Stuart Hughes.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Excellent Service We were very pleased with our transaction with Premier Motors. . The whole experience wias excellent especially the salesman Andy Bickerton, he was the most knowlegable car salesman I have ever dealt with.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier service from Premier Toyota just bought my second car from Premier Toyota,nuff said really. excellent service,knowledgeable sales person and nice surroundings.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always had good service Just taken delivery of our fourth Aygo. Sales and service staff have always been courteous and efficient.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have had 3 cars and the service is brilliant...all the time. nothing is too much trouble. Very up to date in all specs. Pleasure to dobusiness wit
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great one to one service with Antionio.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service, fantastic car Very happy I decided to go with Toyota, no regrets
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service My last four cars have all be bought at Toyota and it's a pleasure to go there and to meet the same salesman. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. The service and care is second to none.
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006859-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 153.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Service Nice friendly staff - driver who took me to my workplace and delivered my car was excellent thank you Llandudno Junction Toyota
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always get great service and really good deals have bought many cars from Premier and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car and service I used it everyday and exquisite car!!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service Service went without any problems
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have always been happy with the service I have received and the friendliness of all the staff.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been coming to Premier Toyota for 9 years now to buy/repair/bodywork/service and have always been so pleased with every aspect of their service. Never had this anywhere before and one reason I keep buying from them. My recent visit was for a first service and I needed a sit and wait. It was done quickly and came out to a nice clean car. Good to just sit and have a coffee and watch TV/read paper while I waited. Always so helpful and feel like a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Always polite, friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well looked after. Always courteous and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006859-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT