Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Didn’t set out to visit the Toyota dealership was just passing and saw an offer for a brand new car that I couldn’t refuse. Extremely happy with my new car.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, absolutely no pressure and very helpful One of the best dealerships we have ever been to
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My new Aygo X-play is just perfect. Excellent service - the whole process and experience of buying my new Aygo was perfect . Thank you Ray
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase Efficient relable and friendly
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service yet I HAD A RAV4 WHICH I HAD PREVIOSLY HAD THE BRAKES SERVICED BUT THE HARD WINTER FROZE THE HYDRAULICS OR THE CYLINDERS. THE GARAGES COULD NOT REPAIR AS IT WAS EASTER. SO NO CHOICE I HAD TO BUY ANOTHER ONE. MY PREVIOUS ONE (RAV4) ALSO NEEDED NEW TYRES AND SERVICING SO I REPLACED IT LIKEWISE. NOT SURE IT WAS THE BEST SOLUTION BUT I HAVE NOW DONE THIS TWICE!! BUT ITNWORKED FOR ME.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dealings with premier toyota Used the Toyota dealership having been there with my wife when she bought her Yaris which incidentally was. her fifth toyota From this dealer so you can see we are well pleased with the service received.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I have used Toyota twice now and each time you are treated with respect, the Sales team are not pushing they are there to help you in every way, very helpful and friendly team. And they do a lovely coffee while you're there.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CH-R purchase Cannot fault the dealership at all. Very professional with excellent service by Antonio, our sales rep. Highly recommended
Date published: 2018-03-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006859-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dealership Every time I’ve visited this dealership I’ve been treated like a member of their family , the staff all ways have the time to talk and help and their services are second to none
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Satisfaction on service
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I took my Urban Cruiser in for warranty work to be carried out. I came out of Premier Toyota with a very nice Toyota C-HR to use until my Cruiser was ready. What a great experience I had and now I want one. Thank you Premier Toyota.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick fix on engine warning light. I'd just purchased the car from the dealer and a week later I was driving through the mountains and a cluster of engine warning lights came on, don't panic, but I did! I drove straight away to the garage (no appointment) and they sorted it out straight away, found out what the fault was and repaired it. It was just an air sensor needed replacing. Nice one.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had a full service done a week ago and, as always, the service was first class. Highly recommend Premier Toyota, Llandudno Justion
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service Excellent service Toyota even offered to clean the car before giving it back great customer care throughout.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lack of customer service Very happy too sell you a car and that is it, i have dirt and debri come into the inside of my car doors and i was told too drill a couple holes and stick a piece of plastic on the front mud flaps , this is a £30,000 plus car and that is the help i get
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Excellent and professional customer service. Car was in for M.O.T & Service. Took it in for 8.30 am and was told to collect it at 2pm. It was ready before time.
Date published: 2018-03-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006859-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT