Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used Toyota for many years and feel at ease and respected by all the staff who work there
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went to test drive for a work NHS lease car but we went with what Antonio offered as he had sold to us before.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A service with true professionalism and evidence of expert knowledge. I am delighted with my new car. Thanks to the staff at Toyota for being so good at explaining all the relevant information.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Fabulous customer service throughout
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic service very friendly and helpful at Toyota Llandudno Junction .
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Excellence! Nice to see so many smiley welcoming faces and our salesman, Andy Bickerton, leaves no stone unturned and produces excellent service when dealing with me. His knowledge is great and his patience and understanding can't be bettered. Well done, Andy and thanks.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience I have an AYGO on PCP I am really happy with the help I received from the sales staff and felt they went above and beyond to answer my questions. I love the car and the comfort of ith
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Really good service. Hoping the next 3 years with the car will be all as easy and good as getting the car has been.
Date published: 2017-03-25
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006859-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had my car serviced last week. I have always appreciated the care and attention I have been given over many years. There attitudes and service has always been excellent. The staff are so friendly and efficient. Thanking you all
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dealership and service I have had toyota cars since 1974 all have been perfect. the dealership in Llandudno Junction is first class and I would freely recomend them to all
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service. Staff excellent Bought this and last car from Toyota and have been very happy with both
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from manifold replacement since my manifold replacement was completed by toyota at llandudno junction the warning lights for braking, abs & advice to stop the car have illuminated 4 times, though the check list sheet indicates that the brake fluid level was correct after the service. this may be a coincidence, but it has never occurred beforehand.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always happy with the service i receive. what ever i'm there for.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealer Had my first ever experience at this dealership when I bought my Yaris, I love my car and the extra products such as the service plan are fab!. Antonio was so friendly and helpful I would definitely buy a car from him again. It was a very pleasent experience and a very pleasant place to be. 5 Stars!!
Date published: 2017-01-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006859-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT